Death Metal All Stars

(PR) Sweden's DEATH BREATH has inked a deal with Relapse Records to have the band's debut record Stinking Up The Night released in North America. Inspired by the recent resurgence in the classic old-school death metal sound and the book Choosing Death, ENTOMBED/NIHILIST founder and current HELLACOPTERS front man Nicke Andersson created DEATH BREATH, the ultimate tribute band to all that was rough, raw and wretched in extreme metal.

DEATH BREATH's debut album Stinking Up The Night is scheduled for an October 17th release and also features Jorgen Sandstrom of GRAVE on vocals and guest appearances from Scott Carlson of REPULSION, Fred Estby of DISMEMBER, and Robert Persson of THUNDER EXPRESS.

Tracklisting: "Death Breath", "Chopping Spree", "Heading for Decapitation", "Dragged Through The Mud", "Coffins of the Unembalmed Dead", "A Morbid Mind", "Reduced to Ashes", "Christ All ----ing Mighty", "Flabby Little Things >From Beyond", and "Cthulhu Fhtagn!" Stinking Up The Night was recorded at Acetone Studio in Stockholm by the band and Michael Borg.

More News for Death Breath

Preview and Purchase Death Breath music

Death Breath Tickets-->