Bob Seger Returns

(PR) On September 12th, Capitol Records will release Face The Promise, Bob Seger's first studio album in 11 years. Face The Promise opens a masterful new chapter in a songbook that has captured the dreams, ideals, yearnings and truths of the American experience for a remarkable forty years. The album's lead-off single is entitled "Wait For Me."

Tracks: 1. Wreck This Heart * 2. Wait For Me * 3. Face The Promise * 4. No Matter Who You Are * 5. Are You * 6. Simplicity * 7. No More * 8. Real Mean Bottle (with Kid Rock) * 9. Won't Stop * 10. Between * 11. The Answer's In The Question (with Patty Loveless) * 12. The Long Goodbye --- Take a listen at the full story link.
- Click here for the Full Story

Click here to read the full Day in Rock report for 08/11/06

Related News for Bob Seger

Preview and Purchase Bob Seger music