Nuclear Assault DVD

(PR) Long one of the most brutal metal bands on the planet, Nuclear Assault continues to assault your senses with their first-ever DVD release, Louder Harder Faster out October 10, 2006.

Featuring all your Nuclear Assault favorites, Louder Harder Faster features both 2.0 stereo and 5.1 surround sound mixes, and features a jam-packed three hours of footage. In addition to the recent performance (taped on June 5, 2005), Louder Harder Faster also includes such extra bits as vintage live footage, slide shows (put to the original Survive demos), music videos, in the studio footage, unreleased songs, and an interview with longtime members Danny Lilker and Glenn Evans.

Tracks: 1) Rise from the Ashes * 2) Brainwash * 3) F# * 4) New Song * 5) Critical Mass * 6) Game Over/Butt ---- * 7) Sin * 8) Price of Freedom * 9) Long Haired a-hole * 10) Trail of Tears

More News for Nuclear Assault

Preview and Purchase Nuclear Assault music