Sam Moore: Overnight Sensational

(PR) Rhino Entertainment will release soul legend Sam Moore's new release, Sam Moore: Overnight Sensational on August 29, 2006.

The 12 tracks on Sam Moore: Overnight Sensational, feature the one and only "soul man" with support from over 20 of his superstar friends and fans including Jon Bon Jovi, Bekka Bramlett, Mariah Carey, Eric Clapton, Nikka Costa, Sheila E., Fantasia, Billy F. Gibbons, Vince Gill, Van Hunt, Billy Preston, Robert Randolph, Paul Rodgers, Bruce Springsteen, Sting, Travis Tritt, BeBe Winans, Steve Winwood, Wynonna, and Zucchero. The diverse album Sam Moore: Overnight Sensational also showcases Sam's love for country music on songs written by Garth Brooks and Conway Twitty. [listening party at the full story link]
[see full story for more]
- Click here for the Full Story

Click here to read the full Day in Rock report for 08/16/06

Related News for Sam Moore

Preview and Purchase Sam Moore music