Stereolab anthology

(PR) Rhino Entertainment will release the comprehensive Stereolab anthology Serene Velocity on August 29th on CD and vinyl and in a special iTunes package on August 22nd.

Featuring 16 tracks, Serene Velocity includes a pair of songs released as 7" singles in addition to selections recorded between 1993 and 2004 that appeared originally on Stereolab's seven groundbreaking Elektra studio albums. Stereolab's Tim Gane remastered all the tracks at Abbey Road Studios. The digital version comes with a special exclusive bonus: an interview with Tim Gane and Laetitia Sadier about the album. [take a listen at the full story link]
- Click here for the Full Story

Click here to read the full Day in Rock report for 08/18/06

Related News for Stereolab

Preview and Purchase Stereolab music