Arab Strap Release

(Transdreamer/Megaforce Records) Arab Strap debuts at # 6 on CMJ Radio Chart. Arab Strap will release its new album "The Last Romance" on February 21, 2006. The North American version contains two bonus tracks. The band is currently touring Europe and will begin a North American tour this spring.

Song List:
1. Stink
2. (If There's) No Hope For Us
3. Chat In Amsterdam, Winter 2003
4. Don't Ask Me To Dance
5. Confessions Of A Big Brother
6. Come Round And Love Me
7. Speed-Date
8. Dream Sequence
9. Fine Tuning
10. There Is No Ending

Bonus Tracks:
11. El Paso Song
12. Go Back To The Sea

More News for Arab Strap

Preview and Purchase Arab Strap music