Anonymous Supergroup

(Equal Vision) Anonymous supergroup, The Sound of Animals Fighting, will be releasing their second full- length album, entitled "Lover, The Lord Has Left Us..." through Equal Vision Records this spring.

"Lover, The Lord Has Left Us..." is a 13-song journey which pushes musical boundaries to their fullest. The album was produced by Rich Balling and Matthew Embree, and was recorded and mixed by Ryan Baker.

The Sound of Animals Fighting have just launched a new website at http://www.thesoundofanimalsfighting.com that is full of new information, interesting thoughts, and wild imagery relating to the project and the upcoming release.

"Lover, The Lord Has Left Us.." Tracklisting:

1. un'aria
2. skullflower
3. my horse must lose
4. chiriacho summit*
5. horses in the sky
6. Stockhausen, es ist Ihr Gehirn, das ich suche
7. prayers on fire
8. the golden boy that was swallowed by the sea*
9. this heat
10. un'aria ancora
11. st. broadrick is in Antarctica
12. the heretic
13. there can be no dispute that monsters live among us

More News for Sound of Animals Fighting

Preview and Purchase Sound of Animals Fighting music