Dillinger Escape Plan EP/DVD

(PR) Dillinger Escape Plan released a digital-only EP Plagiarism this week. The EP features 'Unretrofied' (from their acclaimed Miss Machine CD), interpretations of Nine Inch Nails's 'Wish', Massive Attack's 'Angel', Soundgarden's 'Jesus Christ Pose' and Justin Timberlake's 'Like I Love You' as well as previously unreleased live material. Many of these covers have been heard during the band's live sets over the past several years but remained unrecorded until this EP. Plagiarism is available exclusively via iTunes

On June 27th Dillinger Escape Plan will release Miss Machine: The DVD in North America (with an international release on July 3rd). This low-priced limited edition DVD features a collection of behind-the-scenes footage, all the studio videos from Miss Machine and live clips spanning the ensuing worldwide tour.

Also, starting today, Tuesday June 13th, Dillinger Escape Plan will play as direct support to AFI during the first leg of their December Underground Tour. In addition to their dates with AFI, Dillinger Escape Plan will be doing several headlining shows with label mates Dysrhythmia in tow and will round the tour out by providing support for Coheed And Cambria in the mid-west.

Miss Machine: The DVD Unconfirmed tracklist
01 - "Panasonic Youth" (Video)
02 - "Setting Fire To Sleeping Giants" (Video)
03 - "Unretrofied" (Video)
04 - "Sunshine The Werewolf" (Live Video)
05 - "Panasonic Youth" (Live Video)
06 - "Setting Fire To Sleeping Giants" (Live Video)
07 - "A Perfect Design" (Live Video)
08 - "Phone Home" (Live Video)

Bonus material include the making of the "Miss Machine" CD and the video for "Unretrofied.

More News for Dillinger Escape Plan

Preview and Purchase Dillinger Escape Plan music