Unearth Bonus

(antiMusic) Unearth fans mark you calendars as the band's new album, "III: In The Eyes Of Fire," will hit stores on August 08th. As an added incentive to pick it up, a limited edition version will also be released that will sport a bonus DVD containing a 'making of' feature as well as live videos of "The Great Dividers," "This Lying World," "Only The People," and "Black Hearts Now Reign".

Here is the track listing for the "III: In The Eyes Of Fire": "This Glorious Nightmare" - "Giles" - "March Of The Mutes" - "Sanctity Of Brothers" - "The Devil Has Risen" - "This Time Was Mine" - "Unstoppable" - "So It Goes" - "Impostors Kingdom" - "Bled Dry" "Big Bear And The Hour Of Chaos".

More News for Unearth

Preview and Purchase Unearth music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.