Motorhead's Kiss of Death

(PR) After the successful release of Inferno in 2004, and worldwide tours with the likes of Iron Maiden, Dio and Corrosion of Conformity, Mot�rhead is prepared to return to the metal fold with Kiss of Death. Coming out August 29th on Sanctuary Records, Kiss of Death does not disappoint.

Kiss of Death was produced by Cameron Webb, who also worked with the group on their last effort. A new Mot�rhead track, entitled "Kingdom of the Worm", received its world premiere on May 19th during Lemmy's appearance on the "Jonesy's Jukebox" radio show on Indie 103.1 FM.

Tracks: 01. Sucker * 02. One Night Stand * 03. Devil I Know * 04. Trigger * 05. Under The Gun * 06. God Was Never On Your Side * 07. Living In The Past * 08. Christine * 09. Sword of Glory * 10. Be My Baby * 11. Kingdom of the Worm * 12. Going Down * 13. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.

More News for Motorhead

Preview and Purchase Motorhead music