Songs from The Grave

(Century Media) Death metal legions of the world rejoice! A new, massive masterpiece by Sweden’s death metal cult-act GRAVE is coming your way. Entitled “As Rapture Comes” the new recording shall enrapture anyone who digs uncompromisingly extreme, heavy, groovy and gloomy death metal.

Vocalist/guitarist Ola Lindgren comments the completion of the recording as follows:

"The new album is finally completed. 9 tracks which can only be described as the most aggressive, evil and brutal stuff we have ever created both sound and song-wise. The album was recorded by ourselves at Studio Soulless and the final mix was made in the Abyss Studio with Peter Tägtgren. This one takes GRAVE into a new dimension while still staying true to our legacy of brutal, heavy death metal."

“As Rapture Comes”, which was completed following GRAVE’s successful European tour with label mates Cryptopsy and Aborted in February, will hit stores in Europe on July 24th, 2006 and July 25, 2006 in the US. Be ready for another GRAVE-styled Swedish death metal masterpiece, showcasing the band’s dynamic groove, more aggressive feel than ever before and it also contains a heavy remake of the Alice In Chains classic “Them Bones”.

1. Intro - Day Of Reckoning (0:49)
2. Burn (6:24)
3. Through Eternity (3:45)
4. By Demons Bred (4:16)
5. Living The Dead Behind (6:26)
6. Unholy Terror (3:44)
7. Battle Of Eden (3:38)
8. Epic Obliteration (4:02)
9. Them Bones (2:32)
10. As Rapture Comes (5:34)

More News for Grave

Preview and Purchase Grave music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.