Van Wilder Urge

(PR) National Lampoon's Van Wilder: The Rise of Taj Soundtrack will be available exclusively on MTV's download store Urge beginning November 7th - two weeks before the soundtrack is released in stores on November 21st through Eleven Seven Music. The film, which hits theatres on December 1st nationwide, gives audiences a raunchy collegiate crash course in Party 101. The 16-song compilation goes all night, featuring a steady stream of party-ready rock anthems from a motley crew of artists who have inspired their own cult followings.

The soundtrack features a brand new never before released track from pop-turned-indie rockers Hanson called "The Ugly Truth." The Exies also have a brand new never before released track on the soundtrack titled "Different Than You."

Everclear - "Hater"
Buckcherry - "Crazy b*****"
Marion Raven - "Heads Will Roll"
The Exies - "Different Than You"
Punchline - "Green Light"
Brandtson - "Who Are You Now?"
The Starlight Mints - "Eyes of The Night"
The Lashes - "Pop Song"
The Alternate Routes - "Aftermath"
The Ordinary Boys - "Boys Will Be Boys"
Reuben - "A Kick In the Mouth"
The Skies of America - "Shine"
David Hopkins - "Amber & Green"
The Tossers - "Buckets of Beer"

More News for Exies

Preview and Purchase Exies music




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.