Styx Orchestra DVD

(Kayos) Eagle Rock Entertainment, through its wholly-owned Eagle Vision subsidiary, will release One With Everything on DVD by Styx with the 115-piece Contemporary Youth Orchestra (+ 60-voice chorus) on November 21. All musicians in the Orchestra are between 13 and 19 years of age. This magic night was taped in Cleveland on May 26, 2006 and included many of the band's well-worn and most beloved material, as well as newly written originals. 

One With Everything is the first all-new Styx concert video in over five years. Its release will be timed with an HD-Net broadcast on Nov. 19 at 9:00 pm and a full-scale stateside tour. Thirty minutes of extras include drummer Todd Sucherman's "Quake Cam," two new Styx Christmas songs filmed at the same concert ("All I Want" and "Ring The Bells"), an interview with the band, and a photo gallery. The 140-minute show is in 5.1 Dolby Stereo.

1) Blue Collar Man
2) Lorelei
3) One With Everything
4) It Don't Make Sense (You Can't Make Peace)
5) I Am The Walrus
6) Just Be
7) Everything All The Time
8) Crystal Ball
9) Miss America
10) Criminal Mind
11) Too Much Time On My Hands
12) Boat On The River
13) I Don't Need No Doctor
14) CYO Medley
15) Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
16) Renegade

More News for Styx

Preview and Purchase Styx music





Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.