Jesse Malin Sets Date

(PR) Jesse Malin is set to release his third record titled Glitter In The Gutter, March 6th 2007 on Adeline/East West. This album follows his two previous critically acclaimed releases: 2004's The Heat, and 2002's The Fine Art of Self Destruction. Glitter In The Gutter was recorded in various studios over the summer in Millbrook, New York; North Hollywood, CA; and in Jesse's native borough of Queens, New York.

The album was recorded with members of Jesse's touring band "The Heat" and also includes special guest performances by Bruce Springsteen, Jakob Dylan, Chris Shiflett of the Foo Fighters, Josh Homme of Queens of the Stone Age and long time pal Ryan Adams. JoJo Pennebaker, son of legendary filmmaker D.A. Pennebaker (Bob Dylan, David Bowie, Jimmi Hendrix) documented the making of Glitter on film and will be putting that together as a half-hour piece to coincide with the release of the record.

1.) Don't Let Them Take You Down (Beautiful Day!)
2.) The Modern World
3.) Tomorrow Tonight
4.) Broken Radio
5.) Prisoners Of Paradise
6.) Black Haired Girl
7.) Lucinda
8.) Love Streams
9.) Little Star
10.) Bastards of Young
11.) Happy Ever After (Since You're In Love 2007)
12.) NY Nights
13.) Aftermath

More News for Jesse Malin

Preview and Purchase Jesse Malin music




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.