Van Helden Tracks

(PR) Welcome to Armand Van Heldenís Ghettoblaster, to release on Ultra Records on April 24th. An incendiary call to arms, Ghettoblaster, from the unambiguous title to the thrilling sounds contained therein, is an unapologetic throwback to dance musicís joyous infancy. A time before house ate itself; a time when you could play Inner City next to Mantronix next to The Clash next to Rob Base and Easy Rock and no one would blink an eyelid.

Full album tracklisting:
1. Go Crazy! (feat. Majida)
2. Touch Your Toes (feat. Fat Joe & Bl)
3. I Want Your Soul
4. NYC Beat
5. Playing House (feat. Kudu)
6. This Ain't Hollywood (feat. Will 'Tha Wiz' Lemay)
7. Still In Love (feat. Karmen)
8. Playmate (feat. Roxy Cottontail + Lacole 'Tigga' Campbell)
9. Je T'aime (feat. Nicole Roux)
10. To Be A Freak (feat. George Llanes)
11. All Nite (feat. La Roka)
12. A Track Called Jack

More News for Armand Van Helden

Preview and Purchase Armand Van Helden music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.