Broken Teeth Tracks

(PR) Broken Teeth, the Austin Hard Rock quintet featuring former Dangerous Toys/Watchtower vocalist Jason McMaster, have set the tentative track listing for their upcoming LP release, Electric, a collection of new and re-recorded tracks from their self-released LP's Broken Teeth and Guilty Pleasures. The album is set to hit stores in August via Corporate Punishment/Navarre. The track listing is as follows:

1. Hell For Sale
2. Electric
3. Blood On The Radio
4. Undertaker
5. She's Gonna Blow
6. El Diablo
7. Stick It In
8. Burns Like Love
9. Roll Over
10. Hangin’ By The Skin
11. Devil Money
12. Bonfire

More News for Broken Teeth

Preview and Purchase Broken Teeth music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.