Cephalic Carnage Offer up Free Violence

(PR) Cephalic Carnage has unveiled the first new track, “Endless Cycle of Violence”, from their upcoming new full-length album Xenosapien via their MySpace and PureVolume pages. “Endless Cycle of Violence”, the album's lead-off track, will also be the first video from the record.

Xenosapien was recorded by the band and long-time producer / engineer Dave Otero at their studio in Denver, CO and is set for a May 29 North American release date (May 28 internationally). Xenosapien’s complete track listing is as follows: “Endless Cycle of Violence”, “Divination & Volition”, “Molting”, “Touched By An Angel”, “Vaporized”, “Heptarchy”, “G.lobal O.verhaul D.evice”, “Let Them So Long As They Fear”, “The Omega Point”, “Megacosm of the Aquaphobics”, and “Ov Vicissitude”.

Additionally, CEPHALIC CARNAGE has announced their involvement as part of this summer’s “Summer Slaughter Tour” with label-mates NECROPHAGIST as well as DECAPITATED, ION DISSONANCE, CATTLE DECAPITATION, ARSIS and more. This five-week North American tour will kick-off on June 1 in Clifton Park, NY - Click here for the Full Story

Click here to read Today's full Day in Rock report

Related News for Cephalic Carnage

Preview and Purchase Cephalic Carnage music




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.