Obey Fu Manchu

(PR) Southern California rock quartet FU MANCHU delivers new details on the band’s upcoming tenth album and Century Media Records debut, “We Must Obey”, which will hit stores on February 19th, 2007. The album will be released as limited edition featuring a luxurious slipcase art in a unique Hot Rod pinstriping style and a European only bonus track. Here the full track-listing:

FU MANCHU – “We Must Obey”
1. We Must Obey
2. Knew It All Along
3. Let Me Out
4. Hung Out To Dry
5. Shake It Loose
6. Land Of Giants
7. Between The Lines
8. Lesson
9. Moving In Stereo
10. Didn`t Really Try
11. Sensei Vs. Sensei
12. Never Again (European bonus track)

After a US headliner tour running from late February to mid-April, FU MANCHU will then rock their European audiences – see full story for dates, song samples and album art. - Click here for the Full Story

Click here to read Today's full Day in Rock report

Related News for Fu Manchu

Preview and Purchase Fu Manchu music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.