Estuary's Craft of Contradiction

(PR) Cincinnati death/thrashers Estuary have completed work on their second album, “The Craft of Contradiction,” which is set for release April 17 on Ibex Moon Records.

Lyrically, “The Craft of Contradiction” takes on a thematic approach, theorized from a “timeline” perspective of humankind’s manipulated origins to its material plight and ultimate return to truth. The full track listing is as follows:1. Enduring the Illusion * 2. Creation Damnation * 3. Lies of Promise * 4. Trans-Dimensional Scourge * 5. A Disease Called Dogma * 6. Heirs to the Throne of Fear * 7. Cleansed of All Wisdom * 8. Belief Addictions * 9. Frailty in Numbers * 10. Cardinal Points to Die Upon

To get a glimpse of what will soon be unleashed from these metal maniacs, visit Estuary’s official website (www.estuarymetal.com) or their official Myspace page (www.myspace.com/estuary), where two new songs have been uploaded and the cover art by Tony Koehl is available for viewing. - Click here for the Full Story

Click here to read Today's full Day in Rock report

Related News for Estuary

Preview and Purchase Estuary music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.