Digital Goldfrapp

(PR) Hot off the heels of their recent Grammy Nominations, Goldfrapp release the Ride A White Horse EP February 6, 2007.(Digital EP release February 13, 2007). The exclusive North American tracklisting features the single version of the song as it originally appears on Goldfrapp's critically acclaimed album Supernature as well as remixes from Francois K, Eric Kupper, Serge Santiago, Ewan Pearson and a rare B-side cover of the Ordinary Boys song "Boys Will Be Boys." The enhanced EP will also include the "Ride A White Horse" video and a live performance of the song filmed in London.

The band recently taped a live performance of "Ride A White Horse" for Showtime's critically acclaimed series The L Word. The performance will air on Showtime March 18, 2007. The L Word will also featured the Grammy nominated track "Ooh La La" in an episode which aired January 21st.

Ride A White Horse CD/EP Tracklist:
1/ Ride A White Horse - Single Version
2/ Boys Will Be Boys
3/ Ride A White Horse - FK-EK Vocal Version
4/ Ride A White Horse - FK Disco Whores Dub
5/ Ride A White Horse - Ewan Pearson Disco Odyssey Parts 1 + 2
6/ Ride A White Horse - Serge Santiágo Re-Edit

Plus Enhanced
Ride A White Horse - Video
Ride A White Horse - Live In London

More News for Goldfrapp

Preview and Purchase Goldfrapp music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.