Manes Set Release

(PR) The cover for the forthcoming MANES album 'How the world came to an end', set for release via Candlelight Records on the 16th of April, has now been revealed at the full story link. The artwork is done by Trine Paulsen and Kim Sølve of Trineogkim.no, who may be better known for their earlier work for bands like Ulver, When, Arcturus, Darkthrone, Solefald and many more.

The tracklisting for 'How the world came to an end' will be like this:
1. Deeprooted
2. Come to pass
3. I watch you fall
4. A cancer in our midst (plague one)
5. Last lights
6. Nobody wants the truth
7. My journal of the plague years (f***mensch warmensch)
8. The cure-all
9. Transmigrant
10. Son of night brother of sleep
- Click here for the Full Story

Click here to read Today's full Day in Rock report

Related News for Manes

Preview and Purchase Manes music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.