Macy Gray Sets Release

(PR) The woman with the most distinctive voice in music is back with a dynamic new effort that spotlights her classic pipes in a variety of soulful and stylistic settings. On March 27th Macy Gray will release her long awaited new album “BIG” on the will.i.am music group/Geffen Records label. She joins Grammy-winning, platinum superstar Fergie as the second artist to be released under the will.i.am music group banner.

Working with a number of producers, including will.i.am, Ron Fair, Justin Timberlake and newcomers Jared and Whitey, “BIG” was mostly recorded at The Record Plant in Los Angeles and features guest artists Fergie, Natalie Cole, Nas, Justin Timberlake and will.i.am. A complete track listing for “BIG” is: “Finally Made Me Happy,” “Shoo Be Doo,” “What I Gotta Do,” “One,” “Glad You’re Here,” “Slowly,” “Ghetto Love,” “Okay,” “Get Out,” “Treat Me Like Your Money”, “Everybody,” and “Strange Behavior.” [check out the first single at the full story link]
- Click here for the Full Story

Click here to read Today's full Day in Rock report

Related News for Macy Gray

Preview and Purchase Macy Gray music




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.