Former Fuel Drummer Solo Debut

(PR) Silent Majority Group (SMG) has announced a March 20 release date for the much-anticipated debut album from Fosterchild, the new four-piece rock band featuring former FUEL drummer Kevin Miller. Co-produced by Brett Hestla (Virgos, Dark New Day) and Pete Thornton (Shinedown, Limp Bizkit), "Independence Day" features 11 songs, including its first single "Sugar Cookie." Already at #58 on the mainstream rock charts, the single is enjoying early spins at Q101 Chicago, KISW Seattle, WMMR Philadelphia, WYSP Philadelphia, WQXA Harrisburg PA, WRAT New Jersey, and major support from WZZO Allentown.

Labeling themselves as a "down and dirty rock 'n roll band" with blues, southern rock and even a bit of classic metal influences, Fosterchild's sound is reminiscent of Guns N Roses, Motley Crue and The Cult. Vocalist Danny Beissel has even been compared to a late Bon Scott. [grab a listen at the full story link]
- Click here for the Full Story

Click here to read Today's full Day in Rock report

Related News for Fosterchild

Preview and Purchase Fosterchild music




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.