Omnium Gatherum Finish Recording

(Candlelight) Finnish death metallers Omnium Gatherum have finished their new album "Stuck Here On Snakes Way", due on April 2 via Candlelight Records. Studio diary, pictures and video clips are available from the bands website www.omniumgatherum.org

"Stuck Here On Snakes Way" was recorded & mixed at SouthEastSounds studio in Karhula, Finland with producer Teemu Aalto and mastered at Chartmakers in Helsinki, Finland with Svante Forsbäck. The complete track listing is as follows:

01. The Snake And The Way * 02. Into Sea * 03. Dysnomia * 04. A-Part Of God * 5. Undertaker * 6. Bastard-O * 7. The Third Flame * 8. Just Signs * 9. Truth * 10 . Drudgery * 11. In Sane World * 12. Spiritual

More News for Omnium Gatherum

Preview and Purchase Omnium Gatherum music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.