Alternate Page France

(PR) Suicide Squeeze recording artist Page France have teamed up with iTunes for an exclusive, digital only release, Page France and the Bonus Telephone EP out July 10, 2007. The tracks that make up the collection are alternate versions of songs from their recently released...and the Family Telephone, in addition to a few unreleased tracks from various recording sessions in early 2007.

Page France "and the Bonus Telephone" Tracklisting:
1. The Ruby Ring Man (sleep demo)
2. Hat and Rabbit (swinger mix)
3. What I Have Done
4. Lady Gone
5. Gowans' Red Balloon

Page France are currently on an 8 week summer tour for select headline dates and a month long trek with Bishop Allen, which runs though the end of August.

More News for Page France

Preview and Purchase Page France music




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.