As I Lay Dying Tracks

(PR) The members of AS I LAY DYING are readying the release of their upcoming opus, AN OCEAN BETWEEN US. This highly-anticipated follow up to 2005ís successful Shadows Are Security will hit stores on August 21, 2007.

Here, for the first time, is the full track listing for AN OCEAN BETWEEN US.
1. Separation
2. Nothing Left
3. An Ocean Between Us
4. Within Destruction
5. Forsaken
6. Comfort Betrays
7. I Never Wanted
8. Bury Us All
9. The Sound of Truth
10. Departed
11. Wrath Upon Ourselves
12. This is Who We Are
- The album art can be found on the Metal Blade Records website

Click here to read today's full report

Related News for As I Lay Dying

Preview and Purchase As I Lay Dying music




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.