Every Avenue Preview

(PR) Every Avenue, from Marysville, Michigan, debut Fearless EP, AH! is available for pre-order today. Every Avenue is set to release a the EP titled Ah! on August 14, 2007.

The band has Posted two new tracks from their EP, "Where Were You" and "Think of You (Empty Room)" on their Myspace page. Every Avenue will be supporting Holiday Parade on a brief tour this summer and then head home to write and record their new full length album with Producers Zach Odom and Kenneth Mount (Cartel, Mayday Parade, Sum-41, No Doubt). Expect a full-length release in early 2008. - preview is here

Click here to read today's full report

Related News for Every Avenue

Preview and Purchase Every Avenue music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.