Mustard Plug Set 9/11 Release

(PR) Mustard Plug is set to release their 6th full length album, In Black And White on Hopeless Records on September 11th. The new album is a return to form of sorts, as Mustard Plug recently headed back to the famed Blasting Room recording studio in Fort Collins, CO to work with veteran punk producer Bill Stevenson (Descendents/ALL, NOFX) the same studio location and producer of the band's seminal 1997 album, Evildoers Beware. While In Black And White's title may nod to technology of the past, take one spin of the new album, and you'll instantly notice a record that's as colorful and current as ever.

It's crammed full of ear-grasping melodies while at the same time embracing the bands darker and more mature outlook on their world, formed over the band's 16 year existence. Stay tuned for details on the album pre-order.

In Black And White Tracklisting
1. Who Benefits?
2. Over The Edge
3. Hit Me! Hit Me!
4. Time To Wake Up
5. Something New
6. You Can't Go Back
7. Life Is Too Short
8. Copasetic
9. On and On
10. Tell Me
11. Puddle of Blood
12. Real Rat Bastard
13. What You Say

More News for Mustard Plug

Preview and Purchase Mustard Plug music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.