Attention Fearless Shoppers

(PR) Fearless Records kicks off their Holiday Sale today in a big way. With every purchase of $5 or more they will be giving away a limited edition Fearless Records DVD sampler.

This sampler will include a compilation of music videos from Fearless artists such as Mayday Parade, Alesana, Plain White T's, A Static Lullaby, Sugarcult and more. This video will also include bonus material from these bands and more while they were recording, touring or just hanging out.

In addition to giving away a free 65 min DVD Sampler, Fearless Records will also be dropping prices on all cd's ($5) and T-shirts ($10) to offer shoppers a unique and affordable way to shop for quality music and apparel from their favorite bands.

Visit www.fearlessrecords.com/holidaysale to find out more information on how to get Free "Punk Goes" albums and Fearless T-Shirts.

1. Sugarcult - "Memory"
2. Alesana - "Ambrosia"
3. Plain White T's - "Take Me Away"
4. Mayday Parade - "When I Get Home, You're So Dead"
5. Rock Kills Kid - "Paralized"
6. A Static Lullaby - "Art of Sharing Lovers"
7. Portugal. The Man - "AKA M80 The Wolf"
8. So They Say - "Wake Me Up"
9. Gatsby's American Dream - "Theatre"
10. The Fully Down - "Decent. Rebellion...."
11. Sugarcult - "She's The Blade"
12. Brazil - "Escape"
13. So They Say - "Antidote For Irony"
14. A Static Lullaby - "Hang Em' High"

AddThis Feed Button

Plain White T's Links

Preview and Purchase Plain White T's CDs

Plain White T's MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.