Darkest Seed Digital EP

(PR) The heavy/hard band Darkest Seed finished the recordings of the EP "The Seed is Rising". It was recorded in Nitro Sound Solutions being produced by Earth, the vocalist of Blood Tears and Seduced by Suicide.

The EP is available for download in the band's website and features a remastered version of the cover for Queen's "The Show Must Go On", which was posted before and the new songs "The Darkest Seed" and "Silent Scream".

Darkest Seed was born in 2004 with the proposal to produce expressive, technical and melodic music, talking about deep and current themes. Its line up is formed by the vocalist Benhur Lima (Ynis Vitrin, Anaxes, Fire Symphony), the guitarist Ricardo Reolon (ex-Burning In Hell) and the drummer CÚsar de Campos (Nebulousky).

The new EP can be downloaded through the band's website and MySpace page at www.darkestseed.com and - www.myspace.com/darkestseed

AddThis Feed Button

Click here to read today's full report

Preview and Purchase Darkest Seed CDs

Darkest Seed MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.