Interpol Announce Indie Store EP

(PR) Interpol is releasing an indie store exclusive "LIVE EP" on November 27th. It contains 6 songs recorded at the Astoria in London and it's available only at select indie stores in the U.S.

Track Listing
1. Pioneer To The Falls
2. Obstacle 1
3. No I In Threesome
4. The Heinrich Maneuver
5. Mammoth
6. Rest My Chemistry

For a list of stores who will be carrying it log on to - http://cimsmusic.com/

AddThis Feed Button

Click here to read today's full report

Preview and Purchase Interpol CDs

Interpol MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.