Skumlove Solidify Lineup

(PR) Los Angeles based industrial metal band Skumlove has solidified their new line up. This time Skum Love searched locally for young "unknown" musicians to help further a more new and heavier sound.

With Rattan(drums) & DB(bass) from Heroes of the F.E.D.E.R.A.T.I.O.N, Skitch on Guitar and Gina on Lead Guitar, the band is writing a full length album titled "Songs of Lust and Corrosion" to be released early 2008 on their own label Devils Union Records as well as a split E.P. with electro/industrial band Acetylene Haze covering songs by Prong, T-Rex, Ministry, Thrill Kill Kult and more to be released on Future Wax Records.

They will also be flying out to select cities and countries to headline shows starting with Toronto Canada on November 9th and Montreal Canada on November 10th with a full U.S. tour in the spring.

More News for Skumlove

Preview and Purchase Skumlove music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.