Archaengel Solidify Lineup

(PR) After long months Of The Archaengel announced their new line-up and welcome a new guitarist, Timo Kaarkoski. Timo, who was born in Helsinki (Finland) now officially has the position of guitarist, which was left by Alex Rodrigues, who will be in charge of the band's vocals on live performances.

Timo comments: "For me it was a great surprise to find a band making the kind of sound which OF THE ARCHAENGEL does, and the most unexpectable thing is that I discovered it through a finnish fan of them, and when I knew that there was an opportunity to join the band I immediately got interested and now we are here to rock on!"

With this change the Of the Archaengel's line-up is now formed by: - Alex Rodrigues - Vocals - Timo Kaarkoski - Lead Guitars - Paulo Moura - Guitars / Keyboards - Lucas Barone - Bass - Pedro Alzaga - Drums

OF THE ARCHAENGEL is formed from the ashes of Lethal Curse band, which began the activities in 1992. Samples of the band's work are available on - MySpace

Click here to read today's full report

Related News for Archaengel

Preview and Purchase Archaengel music




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.