Def Leppard Delay

(antiMusic) Def Leppard had some bad news for fans this week: Well, it's one of the constants in the history of DEF LEPPARD, and we regret to inform you that it has popped up again: the release of the band's new album, 'Songs from the Sparkle Lounge', has been pushed back (even though the date we mentioned two weeks ago was only a tentative date to start with).

The album is now scheduled to come out on May 5 in the UK and May 6 in North America (international dates have not been confirmed yet, but it will probably be May 6 as well). I guess we don't need to tell you that these dates are also tentative and subject to change.

We can also give you the working titles of all the tracks scheduled to appear on the album. From the way things look now, 11 songs from the Sparkle Lounge will be making their way to your CD player:

01. Nine Lives
02. C'mon C'mon
03. Go
04. Love
05. Cruise Control
06. Bad Actress
07. Hallucinate
08. Tomorrow
09. Come Undone
10. Only the Good Die Young
11. Give It Away

Please note that some of these titles may still change (they're working titles, after all) and that they are not listed in any particular order."

Preview and Purchase Def Leppard CDs

Def Leppard MP3 Downloads