Bravery Make iTunes History

(PR) In an unprecedented move, Island Records group the Bravery becomes the first act in iTunes history to release one new track each week for four weeks from their upcoming album relaunch, THE SUN AND THE MOON COMPLETE, starting 2/19 with a reworked version of “Believe,” their current Top 10 Modern Rock single, whose video was added to MTV, MTV2, VH1, and FUSE this week, following its premiere at Yahoo!

THE SUN AND THE MOON COMPLETE will arrive in stores March 18th in a brand new two-CD configuration. Disc one (THE SUN) will be the original 12-song album (first issued May 2007).

The album was produced and mixed by two-time Grammy Award winner Brendan O’Brien, Disc two (THE MOON) will be the album reimagined/reworked by the Bravery.

14 Cincinnati, OH 20th Century Theatre
15 Columbus, Oh Newport Music Hall
16 Cleveland, Oh Agora Ballroom
18-19 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
21 New York, NY Terminal 5
22 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore At TLA
23 Portland, ME The Station

Preview and Purchase Bravery CDs

Bravery MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.