.

Marilyn and Twiggy Reunite


01/10/2008
.
(PR) Marilyn Manson and Twiggy Ramirez Have Reunited. The duo that started it all, are back together to finish where they left off. The two who co-wrote Antichrist Superstar, Mechanical Animals, and Holywood will be sharing the stage once again.

Joining Manson and Twiggy onstage for the U.S. leg of the Rape of the World Tour will be Chris Vrenna, Rob Holliday, and Ginger Fish. Tim Skold has amicably split with Manson, but future collaborations aren't being ruled out between the two.

Expectations for the upcoming tour are best described by quoting one of Manson's most infamous lyrics, "Everyone will suffer now". Looks like the sh*t is gonna hit the FANS.

Tour dates are as follows:

Sat Jan 19 Orlando, FL Hard Rock
Sun Jan 20 Miami, FL The Fillmore
Tues Jan 22 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Thurs Jan 24 Baltimore, MD Rams Head
Sat Jan 26 Boston, MA The Orpheum
Sun Jan 27 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
Tues Jan 29 New York, NY Hammerstein Ballroom
Weds Jan 30 New York, NY Hammerstein Ballroom
Fri Feb 1 Cleveland, OH House of Blues
Sat Feb 2 Columbus, OH LC Pavilion
Mon Feb 4 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit
Tues Feb 5 Chicago, IL Aragon
Thurs Feb 7 Milwaukee, WI Eagles Ballroom
Fri Feb 8 Minneapolis, MN Myth
Sun Feb 10 St. Louis, MO Pageant
Mon Feb 11 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater
Weds Feb 13 Denver, CO The Fillmore
Thurs Feb 14 Salt Lake City, UT Saltair
Sun Feb 17 Vancouver, BC QE Theatre
Mon Feb 18 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Wed Feb 20 San Francisco, CA Warfield
Fri Feb 22 Los Angeles, CA Wiltern
Sat Feb 23 Los Angeles, CA Wiltern
Mon Feb 25 San Diego, CA House of Blues
Weds Feb 27 Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre
Fri Feb 29 Dallas, TX House of Blues
Sat Mar 1 Austin, TX Austin Music Hall
Sun Mar 2 Houston, TX Verizon Wireless Theater

Preview and Purchase Marilyn Manson CDs



Marilyn Manson MP3 Downloads

.



advertisement

advertisement


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.