Pyorrhoea Debut

(PR) Metal Mind Productions presents a long awaited release of the debut album by Pyorrhoea, one of the most promising Polish bands. “Desire For Torment” includes 14 songs of pure death grind carnage which sound like ‘Napalm Death meets Terrorizer’. Beware: Pyorrhoea takes no prisoners! "Desire for Torment" will be available on 4th February in Europe and 15th April in USA (via MVD)

The band was founded in the middle of 2001 by two friends: Cyprian and Andy Blakk. After a couple of months, Daray and Analripper joined the band. In June 2002 Pyorrhoea entered Hertz studio to record their promo material, which contained nearly 15 minutes of intense death/grind. November 2002 witnessed a slight change in the line-up: new guitarist A.D. Gore joined the band.

In this new improved line-up the band was finally ready to start working on the material for their debut full-length album - "Desire for Torment". The album was recorded in Hertz studio again. The result of that session was 14 artful brutal death/grind tracks which will satisfy even the most demanding fan of extreme metal.

1. Slave
2. Excrements On Your Face
3. Masskill Symptom
4. Bondage Punishment Torture
5. Suicidal Masturbation
6. Anal Arousal
7. Addicted To Killing
8. S.W.Y.T.E.Y.O.S.
9. Consume You
10. Desire For Torment
11. Chainsaw Dance
12. 0108
13. Hung On A Hook
14. Dead Orgy Scene

Preview and Purchase Pyorrhoea CDs

Pyorrhoea MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.