The Dogs Divine Inked

(PR) Chicago, IL based rockers The Dogs Divine has signed with Chavis Records for their debut release 'Way Of Life'. Paul Crosby (of SALIVA) was selected to produce the album and what has been delivered is 10 tracks of energetic, soul shaking, whiskey fueled thunderous rock n' roll.

The Dogs Divine features Tom Hart(v), Trent Anderson(d), Johnny Harley(g), Tommy Montgomery(g), and James Dean(b). THE DOGS DIVINE blend the old with the new and turn it up loud to deliver a non-stop macabre rollercoster ride as seen through the eyes of five rock and rollers who live it everyday.

The DOGS have already hit the road in support of 'Way Of Life' while the album is being mixed and mastered. Initially, 'Way Of Life' will be available exclusively through digital download via iTunes and Rhapsody with additional digital outlets to follow and the physical drop of the CD in April.
- http://www.myspace.com/thedogdivine

Preview and Purchase Dogs Divine CDs

Dogs Divine MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.