Joe Satriani Sets Release

(PR) Over the course of his illustrious career, JOE SATRIANI has achieved legendary success with his 12 solo albums and 3 platinum DVD's selling more than 10 million units worldwide.

On April 1, 2008, SATRIANI is set to continue his brand of electric education for the masses with the release of his 13th solo album entitled Professor Satchafunkilus and the Musterion of Rock (Sony/BMG).

Following the albums release, SATRIANI will embark on a worldwide tour, kicking off April 30th in Lisbon, Portugal before hitting the European market, Australia, South America and finally returning to the U.S. in the fall of '08.

Professor Satchafunkilus was produced through the creative envisioning of SATRIANI and John Cuniberti; guiding the musical talents of longtime drummer/percussionist Jeff Campitelli and reknowned bassist Matt Bissonette. A special addition to the album's artist list is Joe's own son, ZZ Satriani, playing the tenor sax.

Track Listing for Professor Satchafunkilus and the Musterion of Rock:
3.I Just Wanna Rock
4.Professor Satchafunkilus
6.Come On Baby
7.Out of the Sunrise
9.Asik Vaysel

Preview and Purchase Joe Satriani CDs

Joe Satriani MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.