.

Kinky Reissue


01/30/2008
.
(PR) Mexican rockers KINKY will reissue their acclaimed album REINA (Kin-Kon/Nettwerk) on February 5, 2008 with two added tracks, a new remix of "A Donde Van Los Muertos" from the Brazilian Girls and a cover of Wall of Voodoo's hit song "Mexican Radio."

A crowd favorite during their live set, Kinky also shot a video for "Mexican Radio" with a special cameo from original Wall of Voodoo frontman Stan Ridgway.

Most known for their unmatched stage presence, Kinky will hit the road in late February in support of the release

Sat, Feb 23 - Chicago, IL - Metro
Sun, Feb 24 - Detroit, MI - Magic Stick
Tue, Feb 26 - Toronto, ON - Lee¬'s Place
Thur, Feb 28 - Boston, MA - Middle East Club
Fri, Feb 29 - New York, NY - High Line
Sat, Mar 1 - Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
Sun, Mar 2 - Charlotte, NC - Neighborhood Theatre
Mon, Mar 3 - Atlanta, GA - Masquerade
Thur, Mar 6 - Houston, TX - Metropolis Extravaganza
Fri, Mar 7 - San Antonio, TX - Planet Bar-rio
Sat, Mar 8 - Dallas, TX - OK Sports Bar
Sun, Mar 9 - Austin, TX - Parish
Tue, Mar 11 - El Paso, TX - Club 101
Thur, Mar 13 - Phoenix, AZ - Brickhouse
Fri, Mar 14 - Tucson, AZ - Congress
Sun, Mar 16 - Chula Vista, CA - Over The Border
Mon, Mar 17 - Anaheim, CA - House of Blues Tue, Mar 18 - Los Angeles, CA - Mayan
Wed, Mar 19 - Sacramento, CA - Harlow¬'s
Thur, Mar 20 - Fresno, CA - Rainbow Ballroom
Fri, Mar 21 - San Francisco, CA - Fillmore
Sat, Mar 22 - Santa Barbara, CA - SOHO
Watch the video here

Preview and Purchase Kinky CDs



Kinky MP3 Downloads

.



advertisement

advertisement


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.