Less Than Jake Preview

(PR) Less Than Jake's new album GNV FLA will be available June 24th on Sleep It Off Records, the band's new self-owned and controlled indie label. The name of the album pays homage to their hometown of Gainesville, Florida.

The band will hit the US pavement this summer on the "Shout It Loud" tour alongside acts such as Goldfinger, Mustard Plug, Suburban Legends and Big D and the Kids Table.

GNV FLA Track listing: 1. City Of Gainesville 2. The State Of Florida 3. Does the Lion City Still Roar? 4. Summon Monsters 5. Abandon Ship 6. Handshake Meets Pokerface 7. Settling Son 8. Malachi Richter's Liquor's Quicker 9. Golden Age Of My Negative Ways 10. The Space They Can't Touch 11. Conviction Notice 12. This One's Gonna Leave A Bruise 13. The Life Of The Party Has Left The Building 14. Devil In My DNA - Grab a free download of the track "Does the Lion City Still Roar?"

Preview and Purchase Less Than Jake CDs

Less Than Jake MP3 Downloads