Staind CD To Be in Malls Soon

(Blabbermouth) Springfield, Massachusetts natives Staind will release their brand new record, "The Illusion of Progress", through Roadrunner Records in Europe on September 8.

"The Illusion of Progress" was produced by Johnny K (PLAIN WHITE T'S, KILL HANNAH, DISTURBED) and recorded in the home studio of STAIND vocalist Aaron Lewis, with the original band lineup, including Mike Mushok (guitar), Jon Wysocki (drums, percussion) and Johnny April (bass, vocals).

The band calls the new project the "most musical CD" it's recorded to date, and has been treating its fans to a series of intimate, behind-the-scenes "webisodes" documenting the recording process. - more on this story

Click here to read today's full report

Preview and Purchase Staind CDs

Staind MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.