Thin Lizzy Live Album Coming

(Uncut) Thin Lizzy will release a new live album of their "UK Tour 75" including four unheard live tracks. The original recordings were made over one night for broadcast on the radio and the pristine " master tape has been transferred and re-mastered with the band's supervision.

The 15-track album features the 'classic' Thin Lizzy lineup - Phil Lynott on vocals and bass guitar, Brian Downey on percussion, Scott Gorham and Brian Robertson

One of the rare tracks on the album is an early prototype version of the 'Cowboy Song' and a version of 'Little Darling', which was dropped from their live set soon after their 1975 tour. - more on this story

Click here to read today's full report

Preview and Purchase Thin Lizzy CDs

Thin Lizzy MP3 Downloads