The Maine Bonus

(PR) The Maine will release their debut, full length album, "Can't Stop, Won't Stop" July 8, 2008. This album was produced by Matt Squire (Panic at the Disco, Forever The Sickest Kids All Time Low) and will be released on Fearless Records.

In addition to the twelve tracks, the cd will be enhanced with exclusive bonus content. "Can't Stop, Won't Stop" follows their first EP, "The Way We Talk," which has sold over 25,000 albums, in less than 6 months, landed them a "Hot Shot Debut" on the "Billboard Heatseakers Chart"

The Maine will kick off their summer on the Vans Warped Tour and continue in July and August on the The Soundtrack of Your Summer Tour with Boys Like Girls, Good Charlotte and Metro Station.

"Can't Stop, Won't Stop" - Tracklisting
1. Everything I Ask For
2. We All Roll Along
3. Girls Do What They Want
4. I Must Be Dreaming
5. Into Your Arms
6. Time To Go
7. This Is The End
8. Whoever She Is
9. Count 'em One, Two, Three
10. Kiss And Sell
11. You Left Me
12. We'll All Be...

Preview and Purchase Maine CDs

Maine MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.