Filter Remixed

(PR) Filter, will be releasing a remix album featuring brand new takes on various tracks from their latest album Anthems For The Damned.

The Remixes For The Damned album will be released on November 4. The release will be available all over the web, for specific outlets go here for a listing.

Set for a digital-only release, the new album features remakes of select songs on Anthems by Richard Patrick, Mitch Marlow, John Spiker, Clayton W (Revolting Cocks, Ministry), Timmy the Terror Anderson (Ima Robot), Rae DiLeo (Producer, Engineer for Filter), Ben Wise (Producer), Ryan Williams, Carlos Villalobos and John O'Brien.

Track listing for the album includes:
1. What's Next (The Art of Lying to Yourself)
2. The Take (Rumsfeld Torture Party)
3. I Keep the Flowers Around (Love's Labour's Lost)
4. What's Next (Blood and Sand)
5. Soldiers of Misfortune (Justin Eyerly)
6. In Dreams (Chase the White Rabbit into Pakistan)
7. Kill the Day (Drunken Forgive Me)
8. Cold (Desert Sky)
9. Soldiers of Misfortune (10 hits of X in Baghdad)
10. The Take (Declanator)
11. Kill the Day (Gonzo in the Club)
12. Soldiers of Misfortune (Turning Blood into Oil)
13. Kill theDay (Wired Sunrise)
14. Only You (Stripped)
15. Lie After Lie (Stripped)

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Filter CDs

Filter MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.