Hadouken Set US Release

(PR) UK band Hadouken! will release their debut album, Music For An Accelerated Culture, on their own in North America on October 28. The album will be available digitally through iTunes and other digital retailers, as well as on their website, and Myspace page.

Hadouken! took the UK with storm earlier this year when they released their debut album ‘Music For An Accelerated Culture’ in May and it landed into the official UK album charts at an impressive number 7.

The last year and a half has seen them blow the packed BBC Radio 1 tents away at UK’s Reading and Leeds festivals as well as performing on Glastonbury’s John Peel Stage and most other English festivals over the summer.

The band rocked 3 sold-out headline tours across the UK to date and festivals around the world such as Summer Sonic in Japan (headlining the Dance stage holding 20,000 people), Splendour In The Grass in Australia, Pukkelpop in Belgium and Lowlands in Holland to name a few.


1. Get Smashed Gate Crash
2. That Boy That Girl
3. Game Over
4. Declaration Of War
5. Mr Misfortune
6. Leap Of Faith
7. Crank It Up
8. What She Did
9. Driving Nowhere
10. Liquid Lives
11. Spend Your Life
12. Wait For You

More On Hadouken!:

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Hadouken CDs

Hadouken MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.