Guns N' Roses Chinese Democracy Track List, Cover Art and New Release Date

(antiMusic) As you may have heard Guns N' Roses' "Chinese Democracy" will finally be released next month as a Best Buy exclusive. The retailer has posted preorder pages for 4 versions of the album where they provide a track listing.

As we previous reported it does look like the album will come in different flavors with at least two different album covers. Right now Best Buy is listing two CD versions with different covers, showing artwork for one. It appears fans will have the same artwork options for vinyl versions of the album.

It has been widely reported that the album would hit stores with an unusual Sunday release on Nov. 23rd, however the retailer is listing a release date of Nov 25th, which falls on the traditional Tuesday.

As for the songs, the album will feature 14 tracks. Only three have previously not been let out in wild either from live performances or online leaks. Billboard reports that "the only three unfamiliar tracks are 'Scraped,' 'Sorry' and 'Prostitute,' while a song originally known as 'The Blues' appears to have been renamed 'Street of Dreams.'"

Tracklisting according to Best Buy.com
"Chinese Democracy"
"Shackler's Revenge"
"Street Of Dreams"
"If The World"
"This I Love"
"There Was A Time"
"Riad N' The Bedovins"
Wanna see the artwork?

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Guns N' Roses CDs

Guns N' Roses MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.