Candiria Volume Two

(Fresno Media) Experimental Metal pioneers, Candiria, have announced the track list for 'Volume Two' of their upcoming rarities and remixes collection, Toying With the Insanities, which is due out September 9th on Rising Pulse Records.

Volume Two will be released digitally on all major digital platforms (iTunes, Amazon, etc.), with a limited print of 500 LPs in two separate colors.

'Volume One' of Toying With the Insanities will also be released digitally on September 9th, with a limited print of 1,000 CDs, while volumes Three and Four of the four-volume set will be released in early 2010. The remixed tracks on Toying With the Insanities were taken from Candiria's first three albums (Surrealistic Madness, Beyond Reasonable Doubt, The Process of Self-Development).

Volume Two Tracks

Side A:
1. Paradigm Shift (Ignite Remix) [by Benjamin Weinman, Dillinger Escape Plan]
2. Faction (Deadverse Remix) [by Alap Momin, Dalek]
3. The Radio Was Dead
4. Outerlude

Side B:
1. Mental Politics (L.I.MA Remix)
2. Year One (Lacopa Remix) [by John LaMacchia, Spylacopa]
3. James Brown

Candiria has also revealed the artwork for the first two volumes of the upcoming release, which can be viewed here. The artwork was done by Candiria guitarist, John Lamacchia, who after over a decade of being tied down by numerous record labels, is putting out Toying With the Insanities on his own label, Rising Pulse Records. This truly is a DIY effort.

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Candiria CDs

Candiria MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.