Alice In Chains Album Details

(antiMusic) Some new details have surfaced about the Alice in Chains comeback album. The effort, titled "Black Gives Way To Blue," is set to hit stores on September 29.

According to Blabbermouth, the track listing has been revealed as follows: 1. All Secrets Known 02. Check My Brain 03. Last Of My Kind 04. Your Decision 05. A Looking In View 06. When The Sun Rose Again 07. Acid Bubble 08. Lessons Learned 09. Take Her Out 10. Private Hell 11. Black Gives Way To Blue

Former Comes with the Fall singer William DuVall took over vocal duties for the late Layne Staley who died of a drug overdose in 2002. The band said of their new album that they hope "these songs will strike a chord and make a similar impact on all of you out there that were moved by this band in the first place." - Read the Blabbermouth report

Click here to read today's full report

Preview and Purchase Alice in Chains CDs

Alice in Chains MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.