Gwen Stacy Ink Solid Deal For New Album

(PR) Gwen Stacy has announced they have signed with Solid State Records (Underoath, Norma Jean). The band will release their new full-length "A Dialogue" with the label on October 20th.

The track listing for the album is unveiled below. A video for the song "The First Words" is currently being shot by Jeremy Jackson.

The band's previous album The Life I Know (2008) was released on Ferret Music and debuted on the Billboard "Heatseekers" Chart. The band has toured nationally numerous times including stints with The Devil Wears Prada, Unearth, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, Drop Dead, Gorgeous, Poison The Well, Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster, 36 Crazy Fists and Haste The Day. A national headlining tour around the album's release will be announced shortly.

Track listing:
01. The First Words
02. Profit Motive
03. A Dialogue
04. Creation and How I See It
05. Words of the New Prophet
06. Devil Devil
07. Addictionary
08. Braveheart
09. A Middle Ground
10. The Maknig Of
11. The Sound of Letting Go

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Gwen Stacy CDs

Gwen Stacy MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.